As the Portland Seadogs regular season winds down this weekend, the club announced its 20th year all-time team as selected by fans throughout the 2013 season. It is an impressive list of talent.

Remember when the Seadogs began in 1993 the team was affiliated with the then Florida Marlins. Eventually the Portland club became the Double A team for the Boston Red Sox. Here is the list of the 20th year all time team - it's an impressive list of players who have called Hadlock Field home...

Catcher - Charles Johnson

First Base - Kevin Millar

2nd Base - Dustin Pedroia

Shortstop - Hanley Ramirez

3rd Base - Kevin Youkilis

Outfield - Jacoby Ellsbury, Josh Reddick, Mark Kotsay

RHP - Josh Beckett, Clay Buchholz

LHP - Jon Lester, Felix Doubront

Relief Pitcher - Daniel Bard

DH - Andrian Gonzalez

Utility - Edgar Renteria

Manager - Carlos Tosca