Bangor High Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame Field
Mon 9/9/13

06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Thu 9/12/13

06:00 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Sat 9/14/13

12:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Tue 9/17/13

03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Skowhegan Area High SchoolSkowhegan Area High School
Sat 9/21/13

01:00 PM
Bangor High School at Brunswick High SchoolBrunswick High School
Tue 9/24/13

06:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Fri 9/27/13

06:00 PM
Bangor High School at Mt. Ararat High SchoolMt. Ararat High School
Tue 10/1/13

06:00 PM
Brewer High School at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Sat 10/5/13

12:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Tue 10/8/13

03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Cony High SchoolCony High School
Sat 10/12/13

01:00 PM
Bangor High School at Lewiston High SchoolLewiston High School
Tue 10/15/13

03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Messalonskee High SchoolMessalonskee High School
Fri 10/18/13

03:30 PM
Bangor High School at Mt. Blue High SchoolMt. Blue High School
Tue 10/22/13

06:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School