UMaine defensive linemen Trevor Bates and Pat Ricard, along with center Bruce Johnson have been named to the CAA first team all-conference squad.

WR Micah Wright and LB Randy Samuels were named to the 2nd team.

WR Jordan Dunn was picked to the 3rd team.

Johnson, Bates and Samuels are seniors.

* Updates coming on this story.