The NFL released rosters for the upcoming Pro Bowl which includes seven members of the New England Patriots.Rob Gronkowski, Vince Wilfork, Jerod Mayo and Logan Mankins not only made the team, but will also start based on fan voting. Quarterback Tom Brady who lost out to Peyton Manning for the starting job made the team for the eighth time in his career, and is joined by Wes Welker and Matthew Slater who was selected as a special team player for the second year in a row.

The Pro Bowl is scheduled for Jan.27 in Hawaii, the Sunday between the conference championships and the Super Bowl.