Contact Us

Brady And Company: One More Tune Up

 

For many New England Patriots players it is “show me what you got” time. The pre-season game against the New York Giants followed by a roster cut down to 53.

 

Look for Brady and other starters to play some – but not much. It’s up to a lot of bubble players to perform and catch the coaches’ eyes.

Ras-I Dowling has already been waived by the team. More to come after today’s game.

A reminder you can hear Patriots football live on Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket. Coverage starts at 4:30PM.

 

Preseason Schedule

Week 5 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. New York Giants 7:30 PM ET    

Regular Season Schedule

Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET             

Week 2 Thu. Sep. 12 vs. New York Jets 8:25 PM ET       

Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET   

Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 @ Atlanta Falcons 8:30 PM ET   

Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET  

Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 vs. New Orleans Saints 4:25 PM ET   

Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ New York Jets 1:00 PM ET   

Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET   

Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 4:25 PM ET  

Week 10 Bye Week

Week 11 Mon. Nov. 18 @ Carolina Panthers 8:40 PM ET  

Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Denver Broncos 8:30 PM ET  

Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 @ Houston Texans 4:25 PM ET   

Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 vs. Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET   

Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET   

Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Baltimore Ravens 8:30 PM ET

Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET 

More From the Ticket

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://929theticket.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 92.9 The Ticket quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on 92.9 The Ticket quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!