Brewer High Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Sat 9/7/13

11:00 AM
Lewiston High School at Brewer High SchoolBrewer Community School

Tue 9/10/13

03:30 PM
Brewer High School at Cony High SchoolCony High School
Thu 9/12/13

03:30 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Brewer High SchoolBrewer Community School

Thu 9/12/13

03:30 PM
Brewer High School at Brunswick High SchoolBrunswick High School
Fri 9/20/13

03:30 PM
Brewer High School at Mt. Blue High SchoolMt. Blue High School
Tue 9/24/13

03:30 PM
Messalonskee High School at Brewer High SchoolBrewer Community School

Fri 9/27/13

03:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Brewer High SchoolBrewer Community School

Tue 10/1/13

06:00 PM
Brewer High School at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Fri 10/4/13

06:00 PM
Brewer High School at Lawrence High SchoolLawrence High School
Sat 10/5/13

02:00 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Brewer High SchoolBrewer High School
Sat 10/12/13

10:00 AM
Brewer High School at Mt. Ararat High SchoolMt. Ararat High School
Tue 10/15/13

03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Brewer High SchoolBrewer Community School
Fri 10/18/13

03:30 PM
Cony High School at Brewer High SchoolBrewer Community School
Tue 10/22/13

03:30 PM
Brewer High School at Skowhegan Area High SchoolSkowhegan Area High School