Bucksport High Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Sat 9/7/13

10:00 AM
Searsport District High School at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Tue 9/10/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Thu 9/12/13

04:00 PM
Sumner Memorial High School at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Thu 9/19/13

04:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Sat 9/21/13

11:00 AM
George Stevens Academy at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Tue 9/24/13

04:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook Academy
Thu 9/26/13

04:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Searsport District High SchoolSearsport District High School
Sat 9/28/13

01:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Washington AcademyWashington Academy
Tue 10/1/13

04:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Sumner Memorial High SchoolSumner Memorial High School
Thu 10/3/13

04:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Sat 10/5/13

12:00 PM
Washington Academy at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Thu 10/10/13

04:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Sat 10/12/13

11:00 AM
Bucksport High School at George Stevens AcademyGeorge Stevens Academy
Mon 10/14/13

11:00 AM
Central High School at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School