Dexter High Field Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13

06:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolUniversity of Maine
Mon 9/9/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Thu 9/12/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 9/14/13

04:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Mon 9/16/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Wed 9/18/13

04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Fri 9/20/13

04:00 PM
Piscataquis Community High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Tue 9/24/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Fri 9/27/13

04:00 PM
Central High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Mon 9/30/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook Academy
Thu 10/3/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Piscataquis Community High SchoolPiscataquis Community High School
Sat 10/5/13

10:00 AM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Wed 10/9/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Sat 10/12/13

04:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School