Ellsworth High Girls Volleyball Schedule 2012-2013

Date/TimeGameLocation
Mon 9/9/13

05:00 PM
Calais High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Thu 9/12/13

05:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High School
Sat 9/14/13

03:00 PM
Cony High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Mon 9/16/13

05:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Sumner Memorial High SchoolSumner Memorial High School
Thu 9/19/13

05:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Jonesport-Beals High SchoolJonesport-Beals High School
Sat 9/21/13

12:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Machias Memorial High SchoolMachias Memorial High School
Wed 9/25/13

05:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Sat 9/28/13

03:30 PM
Ellsworth High School at Greely High SchoolGreely High School
Mon 9/30/13

05:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Washington AcademyWashington Academy
Fri 10/4/13

05:00 PM
Woodland Jr./Sr. High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Mon 10/7/13

05:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Thu 10/17/13

05:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Sat 10/19/13

11:00 AM
Ellsworth High School at Cony High SchoolCony High School