Foxcroft Academy Field Hockey Schedule 2012-2013

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Sat 9/7/13

10:00 AM
Foxcroft Academy at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Mon 9/9/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Thu 9/12/13

04:00 PM
Piscataquis Community High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Sat 9/14/13

04:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Tue 9/17/13

04:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook Academy
Fri 9/20/13

04:00 PM
Central High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Mon 9/23/13

06:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 9/28/13

10:00 AM
Hermon High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Tue 10/1/13

04:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Piscataquis Community High SchoolPiscataquis Community High School
Fri 10/4/13

04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Sat 10/5/13

10:00 AM
Foxcroft Academy at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Wed 10/9/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Tue 10/15/13

03:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School