2016 Mr. Maine Basketball Award winner NIck Gilpin headlines the 61st BDN boys All-Maine team. Brewer's Matt Pushard was selected as a second teamer.

Gilpin was a four year starter for Hampden helping the Broncos to a state title and three regional titles. Gilpin scored a thousand points and racked up 500 assists.

Here's a look at the rest of the 2016 Bangor Daily News Maine All-State Team as selected by coaches, media and other basketball officiials...

FIRST TEAM: Nick Gilpin (Hampden Academy), Andrew Fleming (Oxford Hills HS), Amir Moss (Portland HS), Thomas Coyne (Falmouth HS) and Riley Robinson (Dirigo HS)

Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket Photo / BDN 2nd Team Matt Pushard, Brewer HS

SECOND TEAM: Matt Pushard (Brewer HS), Nick DePatsy (Medomak Valley HS), Jack Lesure (Lake Region HS), Tyus Sprague-Ripley (Massabesic HS) and Shyheim Ulrickson (Mt. Ararat HS)

THIRD TEAM: Taylor Schildroth (GSA). Justin Thompson (Schenck HS), Terion Miss (Portland), Jack Tilley (Thornton Academy) and Milo Beleau (Waynflete HS)