Contact Us

Hampden Academy Broncos

Hampden Academy Boys Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Fri 12/6/13 06:00 PMHampden Academy at Brewer High School @ Cross Center
Tue 12/10/13 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Bangor High School @ Bangor H.S.
Fri 12/13/13 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Brunswick High School @ Brunswick H.S.
Tue 12/17/13 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Messalonskee High School @ Messalonskee H.S.
Thu 12/19/13 07:00 PMLawrence High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Fri 12/27/13 07:00 PMCony High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Thu 1/2/14 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Lewiston High School @ Lewiston H.S.
Sat 1/4/14 06:30 PMEdward Little High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Tue 1/7/14 07:00 PMBangor High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Thu 1/9/14 07:00 PMBrewer High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Sat 1/11/14 04:00 PMSkowhegan Area High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Tue 1/14/14 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Cony High School @ Cony
Fri 1/17/14 07:00 PMMt. Ararat High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Mon 1/20/14 01:30 PMHampden Academy at Edward Little High School @ Edward Little H.S.
Tue 1/28/14 07:00 PMMessalonskee High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Sat 2/1/14 03:00 PMOxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Tue 2/4/14 06:30 PMMt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Thu 2/6/14 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High School @ Skowhegan Area H.S.

Hampden Academy Girls Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Fri 12/6/13 08:00 PMHampden Academy at Brewer High School @ Cross Center
Tue 12/10/13 07:00 PMBangor High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Fri 12/13/13 07:00 PMBrunswick High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Tue 12/17/13 07:00 PMMessalonskee High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Thu 12/19/13 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Lawrence High School @ Lawrence H.S.
Fri 12/27/13 12:00 PMHampden Academy at Cony High School @ Cony
Mon 12/30/13 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High School @ Skowhegan Area H.S.
Thu 1/2/14 07:00 PMLewiston High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Sat 1/4/14 06:30 PMHampden Academy at Edward Little High School @ Edward Little H.S.
Tue 1/7/14 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Bangor High School @ Bangor H.S.
Thu 1/9/14 05:30 PMBrewer High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Tue 1/14/14 07:00 PMCony High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Fri 1/17/14 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Mt. Ararat High School @ Mt. Ararat H.S.
Mon 1/20/14 01:30 PMEdward Little High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Tue 1/28/14 06:30 PMHampden Academy at Messalonskee High School @ Messalonskee H.S.
Fri 1/31/14 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl @ Oxford Hills Comp.
Tue 2/4/14 05:00 PMMt. Blue High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Thu 2/6/14 07:00 PMSkowhegan Area High School at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.

Hampden Academy Boys Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 07:00 PMHampden Academy at Brewer High School @ PIA
Mon 12/9/13 07:40 PMCamden Hills Regional High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Fri 12/13/13 07:40 PMHoulton/Hodgdon at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Wed 12/18/13 07:40 PMHampden Academy at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Fri 12/27/13 06:30 PMPresque Isle High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Mon 12/30/13 07:40 PMBrewer High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Sat 1/4/14 07:40 PMHampden Academy at Gardiner Area High School @ Gardiner Area H.S.
Sat 1/11/14 07:40 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Mon 1/13/14 07:40 PMWinslow High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Wed 1/15/14 07:40 PMMaranacook/Winthrop at Hampden Academy @ Hampden Acad.
Sat 1/18/14 12:50 PMHampden Academy at Messalonskee High School @ Sukee Arena
Sat 1/25/14 05:20 PMOld Town/Orono Black Bears at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Thu 1/30/14 07:40 PMWaterville Senior High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Mon 2/3/14 06:30 PMMessalonskee High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Sat 2/8/14 01:15 PMHampden Academy at Presque Isle High School @ Presque Isle H.S.
Wed 2/12/14 06:30 PMHampden Academy at Winslow High School @ Sukee Arena
Mon 2/17/14 01:00 PMHampden Academy at Houlton/Hodgdon @ Houlton H.S.
Wed 2/19/14 07:30 PMHampden Academy at Old Town/Orono Black Bears @ ALFOND

Hampden Academy Boys Football Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameFieldScore
Fri 9/6/13
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Blue High SchoolMt. Blue High SchoolL 49-20
Fri 9/13/13
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Gorham High SchoolGorham High SchoolW 72-7
Fri 9/20/13
07:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Hampden AcademyHampden AcademyW 32-26
Fri 9/27/13
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Gardiner Area High SchoolGardiner Area High SchoolW 54-0
Fri 10/4/13
07:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Hampden AcademyHampden AcademyW 21-13
Fri 10/11/13
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony High SchoolCony High SchoolL 42-0
Fri 10/18/13
07:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden AcademyHampden AcademyL 21-14
Fri 10/25/13
07:00 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden AcademyHampden AcademyW 42-6
Fri 11/1/13
07:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High SchoolVeterans FieldL 28-21

Hampden Academy Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Fri 9/6/13
06:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Thu 9/12/13
06:00 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Sat 9/14/13
11:00 AM
Hampden Academy at Lewiston High SchoolLewiston High School
Sat 9/21/13
12:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Tue 9/24/13
06:00 PM
Skowhegan Area High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Fri 9/27/13
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Blue High SchoolMt. Blue High School
Tue 10/1/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High SchoolMessalonskee High School
Thu 10/3/13
06:00 PM
Cony High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Sat 10/5/13
03:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Brunswick High SchoolBrunswick High School
Tue 10/8/13
06:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Fri 10/11/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Edward Little High SchoolEdward Little High School
Tue 10/15/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Brewer High SchoolBrewer Community School
13. Tue 10/15/13
Sat 10/19/13
01:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Tue 10/22/13
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School

Hampden Academy Girls Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Fri 9/6/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Brunswick High SchoolBrunswick High School
Thu 9/12/13
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Sat 9/14/13
11:00 AM
Lewiston High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Fri 9/20/13
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Oxford Hills Comprehensive High SchlGouin Athletic Complex
Tue 9/24/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High SchoolSkowhegan Area High School
Fri 9/27/13
06:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Tue 10/1/13
06:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Thu 10/3/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony High SchoolCony High School
Sat 10/5/13
03:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Tue 10/8/13
06:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Lawrence High SchoolLawrence High School
Fri 10/11/13
05:30 PM
Edward Little High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Tue 10/15/13
06:00 PM
Brewer High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Sat 10/19/13
01:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Mt. Ararat High SchoolMt. Ararat High School
Tue 10/22/13
06:00 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy

Hampden Academy Field Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Skowhegan Area High SchoolSkowhegan Area High School
Sat 9/7/13
12:30 PM
Oxford Hills Comprehensive High Schl at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Mon 9/9/13
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Bangor High SchoolBangor High School
Sat 9/14/13
11:00 AM
Hampden Academy at Edward Little High SchoolSherwood Heights
Tue 9/17/13
04:00 PM
Messalonskee High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Thu 9/19/13
04:00 PM
Mt. Blue High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Sat 9/21/13
04:00 PM
Mt. Ararat High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Tue 9/24/13
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Cony High SchoolCony High School
Thu 9/26/13
04:00 PM
Lawrence High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Tue 10/1/13
04:00 PM
Hampden Academy at Brunswick High SchoolBrunswick High School
Sat 10/5/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Lewiston High SchoolLewiston High School
Mon 10/7/13
04:00 PM
Brunswick High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy
Thu 10/10/13
03:30 PM
Hampden Academy at Messalonskee High SchoolMessalonskee High School
Mon 10/14/13
01:00 PM
Bangor High School at Hampden AcademyHampden Academy

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://929theticket.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 92.9 The Ticket quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 92.9 The Ticket quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!