Hermon High Boys Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 03:30 PMPresque Isle High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Wed 12/11/13 07:00 PMHermon High School at Ellsworth High School @ Ellsworth H.S.
Sat 12/14/13 07:00 PMMount Desert Island High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Wed 12/18/13 07:00 PMHermon High School at Foxcroft Academy @ Foxcroft Acad.
Mon 12/23/13 07:00 PMCentral High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Sat 12/28/13 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Thu 1/2/14 07:00 PMOld Town High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Sat 1/4/14 01:30 PMHermon High School at Presque Isle High School @ Presque Isle H.S.
Wed 1/8/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at Central High School @ Central H.S.
Sat 1/11/14 04:30 PMHermon High School at Caribou High School @ Caribou H.S.
Mon 1/13/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Sat 1/18/14 03:30 PMHermon High School at Mount Desert Island High School @ Mt. Desert Isl. H.S.
Mon 1/20/14 07:00 PMPenquis Valley High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Sat 1/25/14 07:00 PMFoxcroft Academy at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Wed 1/29/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at Penquis Valley High School @ Penquis Valley H.S.
Sat 2/1/14 04:30 PMCaribou High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Tue 2/4/14 07:00 PMEllsworth High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Fri 2/7/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at Old Town High School @ Old Town H.S.

Hermon High Girls Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 12:30 PMPresque Isle High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Tue 12/10/13 07:00 PMEllsworth High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Fri 12/13/13 07:00 PMHermon High School at Mount Desert Island High School @ Mt. Desert Isl. H.S.
Tue 12/17/13 07:00 PMFoxcroft Academy at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Mon 12/23/13 07:00 PMHermon High School at Penquis Valley High School @ Penquis Valley H.S.
Fri 12/27/13 07:00 PMHermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Mon 12/30/13 07:00 PMCentral High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Sat 1/4/14 12:00 PMHermon High School at Presque Isle High School @ Presque Isle H.S.
Tue 1/7/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at Ellsworth High School @ Ellsworth H.S.
Thu 1/9/14 07:00 PMOld Town High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Sat 1/11/14 03:00 PMHermon High School at Caribou High School @ Caribou H.S.
Wed 1/15/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Fri 1/17/14 07:00 PMMount Desert Island High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Mon 1/20/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at Central High School @ Central H.S.
Fri 1/24/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at Foxcroft Academy @ Foxcroft Acad.
Mon 1/27/14 07:00 PMPenquis Valley High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Sat 2/1/14 01:30 PMCaribou High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Thu 2/6/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at Old Town High School @ Old Town H.S.

Hermon High Boys Football Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameFieldScore
Fri 9/6/13

07:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Hermon High SchoolHermon High SchoolL 50-13
Fri 9/13/13

07:00 PM
Hermon High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High SchoolL 37-20
Fri 9/20/13

07:00 PM
Camden Hills Regional High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High SchoolL 22-18
Sat 9/28/13

01:00 PM
Hermon High School at Waterville Senior High SchoolWaterville Senior High SchoolL 53-0
Fri 10/4/13

07:00 PM
Belfast Area High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High SchoolL 49-0
Sat 10/12/13

01:00 PM
Hermon High School at Winslow High SchoolWinslow High SchoolL 60-6
Fri 10/18/13

07:00 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High SchoolL 38-19
Fri 10/25/13

07:00 PM
Hermon High School at Madison/CarrabecMadison Area Memorial High SchoolL 49-6

Hermon High Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Sat 9/7/13

03:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Wed 9/11/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 9/14/13

05:00 PM
Caribou High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Tue 9/17/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Thu 9/19/13

06:30 PM
Ellsworth High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 9/21/13

11:00 AM
Hermon High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Wed 9/25/13

06:30 PM
Hermon High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Wed 10/2/13

06:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 10/5/13

03:00 PM
Hermon High School at Presque Isle High SchoolGehrig T.Johnson Athletic Complex
Thu 10/10/13

06:30 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Mon 10/14/13

03:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Thu 10/17/13

06:30 PM
Hermon High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High School
Sat 10/19/13

01:00 PM
Hermon High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Tue 10/22/13

06:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School

Hermon High Girls Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Sat 9/7/13

11:00 AM
Hermon High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High School
Tue 9/10/13

06:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Thu 9/12/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Sat 9/14/13

01:00 PM
Caribou High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Wed 9/18/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Sat 9/21/13

03:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Tue 9/24/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Tue 10/1/13

06:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Thu 10/3/13

06:00 PM
Hermon High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Sat 10/5/13

01:00 PM
Hermon High School at Presque Isle High SchoolGehrig T.Johnson Athletic Complex
Mon 10/7/13

06:30 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Mon 10/14/13

01:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Thu 10/17/13

06:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Mon 10/21/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School

Hermon High Field Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13

04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 9/7/13

10:00 AM
Foxcroft Academy at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Tue 9/10/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Piscataquis Community High SchoolPiscataquis Community High School

Thu 9/12/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 9/14/13

10:00 AM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Tue 9/17/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 9/21/13

10:00 AM
Hermon High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Thu 9/26/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 9/28/13

10:00 AM
Hermon High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Wed 10/2/13

03:30 PM
Hermon High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Fri 10/4/13

04:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Mon 10/7/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Thu 10/10/13

04:00 PM
Piscataquis Community High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Tue 10/15/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School