Hermon's Karli Theberge is Maine's Miss Softball Award winner. The first Hawk player to win the honor that goes to the best senior player in the state.

Theberge won the award from a list of nine finalists, including Gatorade Player of the Year Kirsten Pelletier from Messalonskee HS.

Theberge pitched Hermon to a 17-1 record and hit .623 in her senior year.

Hermon Athletics

Check out the history of Miss Maine Softball Awards...

Miss Maine Softball Past Winners
Year Name Position School
1999 Jesse Becher P Oxford Hills
2000 Dee Regan P Portland
2001 Meghan Young C Portland
2002 Megan Ramos 2nd Noble
2003 Kat Vincent C St. Dom's
2004 Sam St. Hilaire P Leavitt
2005 Brittany Morin C Winslow
2006 Monica White P Cony
2007 Kelsey Griffin P Scarborough
2008 Amy Hackett P Bangor
2009 Hannah Hill P Fryeburg
2010 Sam Bedore P Bangor
2011 Alexis Bogdanovich P South Portland
2012 Julia Geaumont P Thornton Academy
2013 Danica Gleason SS South Portland
2014 Alyssa Williamson P Scarborough
2015 Bailey Tremblay P Thornton Academy