The participants of the 2016 Home Run Derby from San Diego were announced by the league for the event on Monday night.

Reigning champion Todd Frazier will defend his crown and will face off against seven other sluggers.  Current home run leader Mark Trumbo drew the top seed in the new format and will face off against the Dodgers’ Corey Seager.  Other participants include Carlos Gonzalez, Robinson Cano, Giancarlo Stanton, Adam Duvall, and Wil Myers.

The HR Derby will be on Monday night and can be heard on Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket.

HR Match-ups

#1 Mark Trumbo vs #8 Corey Seager

#2 Todd Frazier vs #7 Carlos Gonzalez

#3 Adam Duvall vs #6 Wil Myers

#4 Robinson Cano vs #5 Giancarlo Stanton