John Bapst Boys Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 04:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Caribou High School @ Caribou H.S.
Thu 12/12/13 07:00 PMOld Town High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Sat 12/14/13 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Ellsworth High School @ Ellsworth H.S.
Mon 12/16/13 07:00 PMLee Academy at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Thu 12/19/13 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Presque Isle High School @ Presque Isle H.S.
Sat 12/21/13 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Bucksport High School @ Bucksport H.S.
Sat 12/28/13 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Thu 1/2/14 07:00 PMMount Desert Island High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Mon 1/6/14 07:00 PMFoxcroft Academy at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Wed 1/8/14 06:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Lee Academy @ Lee Acad.
Mon 1/13/14 07:00 PMHermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Mon 1/20/14 04:30 PMCaribou High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ John Bapst Mem. H.S.
Sat 1/25/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High School @ Old Town H.S.
Tue 1/28/14 07:00 PMEllsworth High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Thu 1/30/14 07:00 PMBucksport High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Sat 2/1/14 07:30 PMPresque Isle High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Wed 2/5/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Mount Desert Island High School @ Mt. Desert Isl. H.S.
Fri 2/7/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Foxcroft Academy @ Foxcroft Acad.

John Bapst Girls Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 01:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Caribou High School @ Caribou H.S.
Tue 12/10/13 07:00 PMOld Town High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Sat 12/14/13 07:00 PMEllsworth High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Tue 12/17/13 06:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Lee Academy @ Lee Acad.
Thu 12/19/13 05:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Presque Isle High School @ Presque Isle H.S.
Mon 12/23/13 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Bucksport High School @ Bucksport H.S.
Fri 12/27/13 07:00 PMHermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Fri 1/3/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Foxcroft Academy @ Foxcroft Acad.
Tue 1/7/14 07:00 PMLee Academy at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Sat 1/11/14 02:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Mount Desert Island High School @ Mt. Desert Isl. H.S.
Wed 1/15/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High School @ Hermon H.S.
Mon 1/20/14 01:30 PMCaribou High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ John Bapst Mem. H.S.
Fri 1/24/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High School @ Old Town H.S.
Mon 1/27/14 07:00 PMBucksport High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Wed 1/29/14 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Ellsworth High School @ Ellsworth H.S.
Sat 2/1/14 06:00 PMPresque Isle High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Tue 2/4/14 07:00 PMMount Desert Island High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center
Thu 2/6/14 07:00 PMFoxcroft Academy at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Cross Center

John Bapst Boys Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 01:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Houlton/Hodgdon @ Houlton H.S.
Wed 12/11/13 07:40 PMMessalonskee High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Sat 12/14/13 06:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Winslow High School @ Sukee Arena
Wed 12/18/13 07:40 PMHampden Academy at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Fri 12/20/13 07:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Presque Isle High School @ Presque Isle H.S.
Fri 12/27/13 05:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Brewer High School @ PIA
Sat 1/4/14 05:20 PMPresque Isle High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Thu 1/9/14 07:40 PMOld Town/Orono Black Bears at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Sat 1/11/14 07:40 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Hampden Academy @ Sawyer Arena
Fri 1/17/14 07:40 PMBrewer High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Mon 1/20/14 02:30 PMCamden Hills Regional High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Fri 1/24/14 06:30 PMHoulton/Hodgdon at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Wed 1/29/14 07:50 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Maranacook/Winthrop @ Maranacook Comm.
Tue 2/4/14 05:00 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Waterville Senior High School @ Colby College
Sat 2/8/14 07:40 PMGardiner Area High School at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Wed 2/12/14 07:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town/Orono Black Bears @ ALFOND
Sat 2/15/14 05:20 PMOld Town/Orono Black Bears at John Bapst Memorial High School @ Sawyer Arena
Tue 2/18/14 05:30 PMJohn Bapst Memorial High School at Messalonskee High School @ Sukee Arena

John Bapst Boys Football Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameFieldScore
Fri 9/6/13

07:00 PM
Ellsworth/Sumner at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High SchoolW 40-13
Sat 9/14/13

01:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High SchoolL 21-7
Fri 9/20/13

07:00 PM
Mount View High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High SchoolL 42-27

Fri 9/27/13

07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook AcademyL 30-14
Sat 10/5/13

02:00 PM
Maine Central Institute at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High SchoolL 41-7
Fri 10/11/13

07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Bucksport High SchoolRitchie FieldL 55-0
Fri 10/18/13

08:00 PM
Stearns High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High SchoolW 22-12
Thu 10/24/13

07:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School

John Bapst Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Sat 9/7/13

11:00 AM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Wed 9/11/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School

Fri 9/13/13

06:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School

Wed 9/18/13

04:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolHusson University
Thu 9/19/13

06:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High School
Wed 9/25/13

04:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 9/28/13

03:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Presque Isle High SchoolGehrig T.Johnson Athletic Complex
Mon 9/30/13

06:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Wed 10/2/13

03:30 PM
Caribou High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Thu 10/10/13

04:00 PM
Ellsworth High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 10/12/13

03:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Caribou High SchoolCaribou High School
Mon 10/14/13

12:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Sat 10/19/13

03:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Tue 10/22/13

06:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School

John Bapst Girls Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Fri 9/6/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Tue 9/10/13

06:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Thu 9/12/13

03:30 PM
Ellsworth High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Wed 9/18/13

06:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolHusson University
Tue 9/24/13

04:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Thu 9/26/13

06:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Sat 9/28/13

01:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Presque Isle High SchoolGehrig T.Johnson Athletic Complex

Tue 10/1/13

03:30 PM
Caribou High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 10/5/13

11:00 AM
Mount Desert Island High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 10/12/13

01:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Caribou High SchoolCaribou High School
Tue 10/15/13

06:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High School
Thu 10/17/13

06:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Sat 10/19/13

01:00 PM
Presque Isle High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Mon 10/21/13

04:00 PM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School

John Bapst Field Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13

06:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolUniversity of Maine
Mon 9/9/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Wed 9/11/13

06:00 PM
Old Town High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 9/14/13

10:00 AM
Hermon High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Tue 9/17/13

04:00 PM
Piscataquis Community High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Thu 9/19/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 9/21/13

10:00 AM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Mon 9/23/13

06:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Thu 9/26/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Fri 9/27/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook Academy
Wed 10/2/13

06:00 PM
Central High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 10/5/13

10:00 AM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Wed 10/9/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Thu 10/10/13

03:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School