Three Boston Bruins players are headed to Russia this week to play in the IIHF World Championship Tournament - Brad Marchand, David Pastrnak and Fran Vatrano.

Marchand is the Canada's national team for the first time.

Pastrnak will play for the Czech Republic. Vatrano was added to the USA roster today.

Check out the schedule...

(Preliminary round; all times EST)

UNITED STATES

Friday, May 6: Canada, 9:15 a.m.

Saturday, May 7: Belarus, 1:15 p.m.

Monday, May 9: Finland, 1:15 p.m.

Thursday, May 12: France, 9:15 a.m.

Friday, May 13: Hungary, 9:15 a.m.

Sunday, May 15: Germany, 9:15 a.m.

Tuesday, May 17: Slovakia, 5:15 a.m.

CANADA

Friday, May 6: United States, 9:15 a.m.

Sunday, May 8: Hungary, 5:15 a.m.

Monday, May 9: Belarus, 9:15 a.m.

Thursday, May 12: Germany, 1:15 p.m.

Saturday, May 14: Slovakia, 1:15 p.m.

Monday, May 16: France, 9:15 a.m.

Tuesday, May 17: Finland, 1:15 p.m.

CZECH REPUBLIC

Friday, May 6: Russia, 1:15 p.m.

Saturday, May 7: Latvia, 1:15 p.m.

Monday, May 9: Sweden, 1:15 p.m.

Thursday, May 12: Norway, 9:15 a.m.

Friday, May 13: Kazakhstan, 9:15 a.m.

Sunday, May 15: Denmark, 9:15 a.m.

Tuesday, May 17: Switzerland, 5:15 a.m.