MDI High Boys Football Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocationScore
Fri 9/6/13

07:00 PM
Madison/Carrabec at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High SchoolW 20-14
Fri 9/13/13

07:00 PM
Hermon High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High SchoolW 37-20
Sat 9/21/13

01:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Winslow High SchoolWinslow High SchoolL 49-18
Fri 9/27/13

07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Belfast Area High SchoolBelfast Area High SchoolW 34-21
Fri 10/4/13

07:00 PM
Nokomis Regional High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High SchoolL 40-35
Fri 10/11/13

07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft AcademyW 21-14
Fri 10/18/13

07:00 PM
Waterville Senior High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High SchoolW 42-35
Fri 10/25/13

07:00 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High SchoolW 42-22
Fri 11/1/13

07:00 PM
Old Town High School at Mount Desert Island High School Mount Desert Island High School W 21-14
Sat 11/8/13Mount Desert Island High School at Waterville Purple PanthersDrummond FieldL 42-27