Orono High Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Sat 9/7/13

04:00 PM
George Stevens Academy at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Tue 9/10/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High School
Thu 9/12/13

04:00 PM
Penquis Valley High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Tue 9/17/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Sat 9/21/13

03:00 PM
Orono High School at Houlton High SchoolHoulton High School
Tue 9/24/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Sat 9/28/13

11:00 AM
Orono High School at George Stevens AcademyGeorge Stevens Academy
Tue 10/1/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Thu 10/3/13

04:00 PM
Bucksport High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Tue 10/8/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Thu 10/10/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Penquis Valley High SchoolPenquis Valley High School
Tue 10/15/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Sat 10/19/13

03:00 PM
Houlton High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Tue 10/22/13

04:00 PM
Central High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School