Orono High Field Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Piscataquis Community High SchoolPiscataquis Community High School
Mon 9/9/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Wed 9/11/13

04:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Sat 9/14/13

03:00 PM
Orono High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Mon 9/16/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Thu 9/19/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 9/21/13

10:00 AM
Hermon High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Wed 9/25/13

04:00 PM
Central High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Fri 9/27/13

04:00 PM
Piscataquis Community High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Mon 9/30/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Wed 10/2/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook Academy
Sat 10/5/13

10:00 AM
Foxcroft Academy at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Wed 10/9/13

04:00 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Tue 10/15/13

04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School