The 2015 NFL schedule is out and the New England Patriots will open the season against the Pittsburgh Steelers and play four other prime-time games.Thursday September 10 the Super Bowl Champion Pats kick off the new season against the Steelers as part of the big opening weekend celebration. The other national games for New England will be against the Colts and Broncos in Sunday night match-ups. They host Rex Ryan and the Buffalo Bills in a Monday night showdown in November and the Miami Dolphins in a Thursday night game in late October.

Once again you will be able to hear every Patriots game live on Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket.

Below is the 2015 Patriots schedule

Date Opponent Time Network
Thursday, September 10 Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday, September 20 at Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sunday, September 27 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 p.m. CBS
October 4 BYE
Sunday, October 11 at Dallas Cowboys 4:25 p.m. CBS
Sunday, October 18 at Indianapolis Colts 8:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday, October 25 New York Jets 1:00 p.m. CBS
Thursday, October 29 Miami Dolphins 8:25 p.m. CBS
Sunday, November 8 Wash. Redskins 1:00 p.m. FOX
Sunday, November 15 at New York Giants 4:25 p.m. CBS
Monday, November 23 Buffalo Bills 8:30 p.m. ESPN
Sunday, November 29 at Denver Broncos 8:30 p.m. NBC
Sunday, December 6 Philadelphia Eagles 4:25 p.m. FOX
Sunday, December 13 at Houston Texans 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sunday, December 20 Tennessee Titans 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sunday, December 27 at New York Jets 1:00 p.m. CBS
Sunday, January 3 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. CBS