Contact Us

Stearns High School Minutemen

Stearns High Boys Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 04:30 PMStearns High School at Lee Academy @ Lee Acad.
Wed 12/11/13 07:00 PMPiscataquis Community High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Fri 12/13/13 05:30 PMStearns High School at Searsport District High School @ Searsport Dist.
Wed 12/18/13 07:00 PMMattanawcook Academy at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Fri 12/20/13 07:00 PMHoulton High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Mon 12/23/13 07:00 PMStearns High School at Schenck High School @ Schenck H.S.
Fri 12/27/13 07:00 PMStearns High School at Dexter Regional High School @ Dexter H.S.
Mon 12/30/13 07:00 PMStearns High School at Bangor Christian Schools @ Bangor Christian
Fri 1/3/14 07:00 PMSearsport District High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Mon 1/6/14 07:00 PMStearns High School at Houlton High School @ Houlton H.S.
Thu 1/9/14 07:00 PMLee Academy at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Wed 1/15/14 06:30 PMStearns High School at Penobscot Valley High School @ Penobscot Valley H.S.
Fri 1/17/14 07:00 PMStearns High School at Piscataquis Community High School @ P.C.H.S
Fri 1/24/14 07:00 PMBangor Christian Schools at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Mon 1/27/14 07:00 PMPenobscot Valley High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Fri 1/31/14 07:00 PMDexter Regional High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Mon 2/3/14 07:00 PMStearns High School at Mattanawcook Academy @ Mattanawcook Acad.
Wed 2/5/14 07:00 PMSchenck High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.

Stearns High Girls Basketball Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGame
Sat 12/7/13 06:00 PMStearns High School at Lee Academy @ Lee Acad.
Thu 12/12/13 06:00 PMStearns High School at Piscataquis Community High School @ P.C.H.S
Fri 12/13/13 07:00 PMStearns High School at Searsport District High School @ Searsport Dist.
Tue 12/17/13 06:00 PMHoulton High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Thu 12/19/13 06:00 PMStearns High School at Mattanawcook Academy @ Mattanawcook Acad.
Sat 12/21/13 06:30 PMStearns High School at Penobscot Valley High School @ Penobscot Valley H.S.
Fri 12/27/13 06:00 PMMattanawcook Academy at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Mon 12/30/13 06:00 PMDexter Regional High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Thu 1/2/14 07:00 PMBangor Christian Schools at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Fri 1/3/14 05:30 PMSearsport District High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Tue 1/7/14 06:00 PMSchenck High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Mon 1/13/14 07:00 PMLee Academy at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Thu 1/23/14 06:00 PMPiscataquis Community High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Sat 1/25/14 02:30 PMStearns High School at Bangor Christian Schools @ Bangor Christian
Tue 1/28/14 06:00 PMPenobscot Valley High School at Stearns High School @ Stearns H.S.
Sat 2/1/14 07:00 PMStearns High School at Houlton High School @ Houlton H.S.
Tue 2/4/14 06:00 PMStearns High School at Dexter Regional High School @ Dexter H.S.
Thu 2/6/14 06:00 PMStearns High School at Schenck High School @ Schenck H.S.

Stearns High Boys Football Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameFieldScore
Fri 9/6/13
07:00 PM
Mount View High School at Stearns HighStearns High SchoolL 46-6
Fri 9/13/13
07:00 PM
Stearns High School at Maine Central InstituteMaine Central InstituteL 46-0
Fri 9/20/13
07:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High SchoolL 21-6
Fri 9/27/13
07:00 PM
Stearns High School at Bucksport High SchoolBucksport High SchoolL 49-0
Fri 10/4/13
07:00 PM
Washington Academy at Stearns High SchoolStearns High SchoolW 28-22
Fri 10/11/13
07:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at Stearns High SchoolStearns High SchoolL 54-18
Fri 10/18/13
08:00 PM
Stearns High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High SchoolL 22-12
Fri 10/25/13
07:00 PM
Stearns High School at Ellsworth/SumnerEllsworth High SchoolW 42-14

Stearns High Field Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13
04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Fri 9/6/13
04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Tue 9/10/13
04:00 PM
Central High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Fri 9/13/13
04:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Mon 9/16/13
04:00 PM
Orono High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Wed 9/18/13
04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Dexter Regional High SchoolDexter Regional High School
Sat 9/21/13
10:00 AM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Wed 9/25/13
04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook Academy
Sat 9/28/13
07:00 PM
Stearns High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Mon 9/30/13
04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Fri 10/4/13
04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Mon 10/7/13
04:00 PM
Hermon High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Sat 10/12/13
11:00 AM
Piscataquis Community High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Tue 10/15/13
04:00 PM
Stearns High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://929theticket.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 92.9 The Ticket quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on 92.9 The Ticket quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!