The Stearns Minutemen claimed their first Eastern Maine baseball title in 13 years, edging Bucksport 1-0 in Class C. Messalonskee and Winslow also claim titles.

Stearns scored the lone run of the game against the Golden Bucks in the 4th inning - it was an unearned run. Jordon Morrow and Kyle McVey combined for the shutout win at Mahaney Diamond at UMaine. The Minutemen last won the Class C title in 2000.

The Class A title goes to Messalonskee, a 3-2 win over Oxford Hills.

The Class B championshp belongs to Winslow, a 3-2 victory over Waterville.

On the softball side, Skowhegan defeated Bangor 2-0 for the Class A title. PVHS scored a 7-0 win over Limestone for the C championship.