is conducting a vote to determine the best Frozen Four college hockey team ever. Today's matchup - 1993 UMaine vs 1989 Harvard.

The winner of the Maine vs Crimson matchup moves on in the voting competition.

Remember the 41-1-2 Black Bears team of 1993? Paul Kariya, Jim Montgomery, Garth Snow, Mike Dunham. The Bears scored three times in the title game against Lake Superior State to win the championship.

Harvard's 1989 team went 31-3 and won an overtime thriller against Minnesota for the title.

So...cast your vote here....