There will be no Jack Adams NHL Coach of the Year Award for Boston Bruins Claude Julien. In fact, he's not even on the list of three finalists. Detroit's Mike Babcock, Tampa Bay's Jon Cooper and Colorado's Patrick Roy make up the final list.

Julien led the B's to the best record in the league but members of the NHL Broadcasters' Association, who decide this award, did not give Julien enough votes to make the finalist list.

Julien did win the Adams Award in 2008-2008.

The Bruins do have personnel up for other major awards including Tuukka Rask for the Vezina Trophy, Patrice Bergeron for the Selke Award and Zdeno Chara for the Norris Trophy.

Game 3 of the Bruins vs Montreal series is tonight and can be heard live on Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket with coverage starting at 6:30pm.