The New England Patriots are asking fans to help determine the next player for induction into the Patriots Hall-of-Fame.Fans are asked to vote for one of three players on the list that includes Willie McGinest, Raymond Clayborn and Leon Gray.

McGinest played 12 seasons for the Pats and helped the team win the Super Bowl in 2001, 2003 and 2004. He is currently third on the teams sack list with 78. McGinest was taken in the first round of team owner Robert Kraft's first draft as owner of the team.

Clayborn is a three time pro bowler who finished his career in New England in 1989. Along with Michael Haynes, he was part of one of the great cornerback tandems in the league and collected 36 career interceptions.

Gray anchored the left side of the Patriots offensive along side Hall-of-Famer John Hannah. He helped the team to its first 11 win season in 1976 thanks to a dominant running game that averaged a franchise record 210 yards per game.

The winner of fan voting will go into the hall with defensive lineman Houston Antwine who was selected by the Patriots senior selection committee.