Cheverus HS deffensive lineman Jordan Holman and Windham HS tight end Zach Davis are the 2014 Gaziano Award winners. Each receive a $5,000 scholarship.

The Gaziano Award program began in 2011 to honor the late Frank Gaziano. The awards recognize the best offensive and defensive lineman each year with a combination of what players do on the field, the classroom and community.

Four runner-up linemen each receive $1,000 scholarships.

Zordan Holman awarded scholarship from Jeffrey Kane, President of National Distributors.
Courtesy: Nancy Marshall Communications