The practice rounds are finished. Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer and other greats of the past are around. Ryan Moore won the Par Three just-for-fun tournament Wednesday. Now it's time to play for real.

While Moore came within a shot (6-under 21) of setting a record for the par-3 tourney day record, keep in mind no golfer who won this mini-tournament has ever gone on to win the Masters.

The first group tees off for round one at 7:45am. Some of the big name tee times include defending champion Adam Scott at 10:41am, Phil Mickelson at 1:48pm and Rory McIroy at 10:52am.

Live updates throughout the day on Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket. Live play-by-play coverage on Saturday and Sunday.