Five Class A teams and five Class B teams from the Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference qualified today for Saturday's MPA State Team Golf Championship.

Class A teams heading to the states...Lewiston (KVAC champ), Messalonksee, Brunswick, Camden Hills and Mt. Ararat.

Class B team earning state spots...Mt. VIew (KVAC champs), MCI, Gardiner and Erskine

Class A Medalist:   77  Cameron Cox(Mt.A), Julian Starbird (CH)

Class B Medalist:   71  Eric Dugas (MCI)

Girls Medalist:        72  Bailey Plourde (Lincoln Academy)