Two teams from Wisconsin meet in Lewiston tonight for the NCAA Division Three Hockey Championship. St. Norbert College and Wisconsin-Stevens Point scored semi-finals wins at the Colisee Friday night to earn a spot in the Saturday night title tilt.

It's the first time that the frozen four of D-3 has been held in the state of Maine. The Colisee and Bowdoin College are co-hosts of the event.

St. Norbert won its semi-final 6-2 over SUNY-Geneseo(NY) and Wisconsin-Stevens Point beat Oswego State(NY) 2-1 in the other semi.

St.Norbert has been in the championship game 7 times in the last 11 years. Wisconsin-Stevens Point makes it to the title game for the first time since 1998.

Start time is 7pm tonight in Lewiston.