New England Patriots fans have voted Ty Law for the team Hall of Fame, beating out Bill Parcells and Raymond Clayborn. Induction ceremonies are set for August 1st and Law will be honored at halftime of the October 16th game at Foxboro.

Law joins Drew Bledsoe, Troy Brown and Tedy Brusch as the only players to be voted into the team Hall of Fame on the first year of eligibilty.

Ty Law spent 10 years in Patriots uniform (1995-2004) and played on three Super Bowl teams. He had 36 interceptions and ran back 6 of them for touchdowns.

The Patriots started their team Hall of Fame in 2007 and here's the list of past inductees...





Bruce Armstrong (2001)

Drew Bledsoe (2011)

Troy Brown (2012)

Tedy Bruschi (2013)

Nick Buoniconti (1992)

Gino Cappelletti (1992)

Ben Coates (2008)

Sam Cunningham (2010)

Bob Dee (1993)

Steve Grogan (1995)

John Hannah (1991)

Mike Haynes (1994)

Jim Lee Hunt (1993)

Stanley Morgan (2007)

Jon Morris (2011)

Jim Nance (2009)

Steve Nelson (1993)

Vito "Babe" Parilli (1993)

Andre Tippett (1999)