Husson University's athletic Hall of Fame inducts six new members tonight. Joe Alvarez, Kelly Dow, Leah Drew Harvey, Aaron Largay, Mike McCaffrey and Ross Salovitch.

Salovitch is the first ever football player to enter the hall, after playing from 2004-08 and captained the team.

Joe Alvarez was an outstanding golfer for the Eagles.

Kelly A. Dow played in 103 basketball games and is 5th on the all time scoring list.

Leah Drew Harvey was a outstanding goalkeeper for soccer.

Aaron Largay played baseball at Husson in the late 1990's. hitting over .400 in his senior year.

And Mike McCaffrey was a four year starter for basketball playing in 121 games. He ranks 8th on the all time scoring list.