The University of Maine Women's Basketball Team released their 2021-22 schedule. All games will be broadcast on 92.9 The Ticket this fall and winter! Times are still to be determined. Here's the schedule

All home games will be at the Cross Insurance Center in Bangor, except for the 2 noted.

  • Tuesday November 9 at Nebraska
  • Saturday November 13 vs. Providence
  • Monday November 15 vs. Delaware
  • Friday November 19 at Yale
  • Sunday November 21 at Boston University
  • Friday November 26 at Army
  • Sunday November 28 at Princeton
  • Saturday December 4 vs. Drexel
  • Sunday December 12 vs. Rhode Island (Augusta Civic Center)
  • Sunday December 19 vs. Dartmouth
  • Wednesday December 22 vs. Northeastern
  • Thursday December 30 at Vermont
  • Sunday January 2 vs. New Jersey Institute of Technology
  • Wednesday January 5 at Hartford
  • Sunday January 9 vs. Stony Brook
  • Thursday January 13 vs. New Hampshire
  • Sunday January 16 at Binghamton
  • Wednesday January 19 vs. UMass Lowell
  • Saturday January 22 at University of Maryland Baltimore Campus
  • Wednesday January 26 at New Hampshire
  • Sunday January 30 vs Vermonth.
  • Wednesday February 2 at UMass Lowell
  • Saturday February 5 vs. Binghamton (The Pit-Orono)
  • Wednesday February 9 vs. Albany
  • Saturday February 12 at Stony Brook
  • Wednesday February 16 vs. Hartford
  • Saturday February 19 at Albany
  • Sunday February 27 vs. University of Maryland Baltimore Campus