Old Town High Boys Soccer Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Sat 9/7/13

03:00 PM
Old Town High School at Caribou High SchoolCaribou High School
Wed 9/11/13

06:00 PM
Old Town High School at Mount Desert Island High SchoolMount Desert Island High School

Tue 9/17/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Sat 9/21/13

02:30 PM
Presque Isle High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Wed 9/25/13

06:30 PM
Hermon High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Mon 9/30/13

03:30 PM
Old Town High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Wed 10/2/13

03:30 PM
Ellsworth High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Fri 10/4/13

03:30 PM
Mount Desert Island High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Tue 10/8/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Orono High SchoolOrono High School
Thu 10/10/13

06:30 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Sat 10/12/13

03:00 PM
Old Town High School at Presque Isle High SchoolGehrig T.Johnson Athletic Complex
Mon 10/14/13

12:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Wed 10/16/13

06:00 PM
Old Town High School at Ellsworth High SchoolEllsworth High School
Tue 10/22/13

06:00 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School