Old Town High Field Hockey Schedule 2013-2014

Date/TimeGameLocation
Wed 9/4/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Foxcroft AcademyFoxcroft Academy
Fri 9/6/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Stearns High SchoolStearns High School
Mon 9/9/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Mattanawcook AcademyMattanawcook Academy
Wed 9/11/13

06:00 PM
Old Town High School at John Bapst Memorial High SchoolJohn Bapst Memorial High School
Sat 9/14/13

10:00 AM
Old Town High School at Piscataquis Community High SchoolPiscataquis Community High School
Tue 9/17/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Hermon High SchoolHermon High School
Fri 9/20/13

04:00 PM
Mattanawcook Academy at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Tue 9/24/13

04:00 PM
Dexter Regional High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Sat 9/28/13

07:00 PM
Stearns High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Mon 9/30/13

04:00 PM
Orono High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Wed 10/2/13

03:30 PM
Hermon High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Mon 10/7/13

04:00 PM
Old Town High School at Central High SchoolCentral High School
Thu 10/10/13

03:30 PM
John Bapst Memorial High School at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School
Tue 10/15/13

03:30 PM
Foxcroft Academy at Old Town High SchoolOld Town High School