The Bangor 8-10 All-Stars are the District 3 Champions and will play in the Maine State Championship starting on July 23rd at Westbrook.

The Bangor All-Stars will play the District 4 Champion on the 23rd at 3:30 p.m. in the double elimination tournament.

The Bangor 8-10 All Star Team is coached by Travis Noyes assisted by Ben Guite and Aaron Prill. Team members include

  • Drew Harvey
  • Max Prill
  • Carter Vanidestine
  • Sam Kenney
  • Max Noyes
  • Corbin Smith
  • Cooper Sproul
  • Ryker Gifford
  • Liam Herbine
  • Bentley Buck
  • Colby Caron
  • Max Guite
  • Seb Prill

Best of luck in the State Tournament!

If your team has won their District Championship please send the team photo, roster and coaches to and we will feature them on the 929 The Ticket website.

More From 92.9 The Ticket