LB Mike Vrabel, DL Richard Seymour and OT Matt Light have been named finalists for induction into the Patriots Hall of Fame.

Only one player will be inducted, and a fan vote on the team's official website will determine who that player will be.

Matt Light
Light spent his entire 11-year career with the Patriots after the team drafted him in the second round of the 2001 draft. He helped lead the Patriots to nine AFC East titles, five conference championships and three Super Bowls titles. Light, who played college football at Purdue, was selected to the Pro Bowl in 2006, 2007 and 2010.

Richard Seymour
Seymour was selected by New England in the first round of the 2001 NFL draft and spent eight seasons with the Patriots before being traded to the Raiders in 2009. Seymour helped lead New England to six division championships, four conference championships and three Super Bowl titles. As a member of the Patriots, Seymour was selected to five straight Pro Bowls and named First-Team All-Pro in four straight seasons.

Mike Vrabel
Vrabel joined the team as a free agent in 2011 after spending the first four seasons of his career with the Steelers. Vrabel won three Super Bowls (2001, 2003 and 2004) in eight seasons with the Patriots. He often lined up on offense in short-yardage and goal-line situations for the Patriots. The Ohio State product caught 10 passes as a Patriot and scored on each of them, including touchdowns in Super Bowl XXXVIII and Super Bowl XXXIX.

Light is a first-time Patriots Hall of Fame finalist, while Seymour is a two-time finalist and Vrabel is now a finalist for the third time.

More From 92.9 The Ticket