Major League Baseball announced the official start times of the Divisional Round of the playoffs.

The Red Sox, who will play the Cleveland Indians in the best of five game series, will play on Thursday evening with a first pitch scheduled at 8:08 p.m. from Ohio.  The second contest is slated to begin at 4:38 p.m. and the series will then shift to Fenway Park for a contest on Sunday afternoon at 4:08 p.m.

If the series goes to a fourth or fifth game, those would occur on Monday and Wednesday respectively at a to be announced start time.

Tuesday, October 4
8:00 PM ALWC Tillman (16-6) at Stroman (9-10) TBS / SNET
Wednesday, October 5
8:00 PM NLWC Bumgarner (15-9) at Syndergaard (14-9) ESPN
Thursday, October 6
4:30 PM ALDS Gm 1 TBD at TBD TBS
8:00 PM ALDS Gm 1 Porcello (22-4) at Bauer (12-8) TBS
Friday, October 7
1:00 PM ALDS Gm 2 TBD at TBD TBS
4:30 PM ALDS Gm 2 Price (17-9) at Kluber (18-9) TBS
5:30 PM NLDS Gm 1 Kershaw (12-4) at TBD FS1
9:00 PM NLDS Gm 1 TBD at TBD FS1
Saturday, October 8
4:00 PM NLDS Gm 2 Hill (12-5) at TBD FS1
Sunday, October 9
4:00 PM ALDS Gm 3 Tomlin (13-9) at TBD TBS
7:30 PM ALDS Gm 3 TBD at TBD TBS