Tom Brady and the New England Patriots take on the Philadelphia Eagles in pre-season game one. Live coverage on Sportsradio 92.9 The Ticket starts at 4:30PM. Look for Brady to play just a few minutes with Ryan Mallett getting most of the snaps.

It will be the first chance to check out all those new, young receivers and see what's up with the defense.

Sportsradio 92.9 The Ticket is your radio home for New England Patriots football. Here's the complete schedule...

Preseason Schedule

Week 1 Fri. Aug. 9 @ Philadelphia Eagles 7:30 PM ET

Week 2 Fri. Aug. 16 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 8:00 PM ET

Week 3 Thu. Aug. 22 @ Detroit Lions 7:30 PM ET

Week 4 Thu. Aug. 29 vs. New York Giants 7:30 PM ET

 

Schedule

Week 1 Sun. Sep. 8 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET

Week 2 Thu. Sep. 12 vs. New York Jets 8:25 PM ET

Week 3 Sun. Sep. 22 vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM ET

Week 4 Sun. Sep. 29 @ Atlanta Falcons 8:30 PM ET

Week 5 Sun. Oct. 6 @ Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 PM ET

Week 6 Sun. Oct. 13 vs. New Orleans Saints 4:25 PM ET

Week 7 Sun. Oct. 20 @ New York Jets 1:00 PM ET

Week 8 Sun. Oct. 27 vs. Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET

Week 9 Sun. Nov. 3 vs. Pittsburgh Steelers 4:25 PM ET

Week 10 Bye Week

Week 11 Mon. Nov. 18 @ Carolina Panthers 8:40 PM ET

Week 12 Sun. Nov. 24 vs. Denver Broncos 8:30 PM ET

Week 13 Sun. Dec. 1 @ Houston Texans 4:25 PM ET

Week 14 Sun. Dec. 8 vs. Cleveland Browns 1:00 PM ET

Week 15 Sun. Dec. 15 @ Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM ET

Week 16 Sun. Dec. 22 @ Baltimore Ravens 8:30 PM ET

Week 17 Sun. Dec. 29 vs. Buffalo Bills 1:00 PM ET