ESPN's Mike Greenberg and Mike Golic were inducted into the National Association of Broadcasters Hall of Fame Wednesday night in Las Vegas. You hear the Mike & Mike Show on Sports Radio 92.9 The Ticket weekdays from 8am to 10am.

Greenberg and Golic have hosted their national ESPN Radio show for 16 years.

They join other sports broadcasters in the NAB Hall of Fame - Vin Scully, Jack Buck, Red Barber and Harry Carey.

Check out the list of radio and television Hall of Famers...

2015 Kevin & Bean Shonda Rhimes
2014 Steve Harvey Everybody Loves Raymond
2013 Dave Ramsey American Idol
2012 Bob Uecker Garry Marshall
Betty White
2011 Gerry House Carsey Werner Company
2010 Ron Chapman NBC Sports
2009 Vin Scully Bob Newhart
2008 Larry Lujack Bob Barker
2007 Rick Dees "Meet the Press"
2006 Dick Purtan Regis Philbin
2005 Jack Buck "The Tonight Show"
2004 Mormon Tabernacle Choir
"Music and the Spoken Word"
Roger King
2003 Scott Shannon The Wonderful World of Disney Television Anthology Series
2002 Dick Orkin "Rowan and Martin's Laugh-In"
2001 "Cousin Brucie" Bruce Morrow Ted Koppel
2000 Tom Joyner "Saturday Night Live"
1999 Wolfman Jack "All In The Family"
1998 Rush Limbaugh Bob Keeshan
1997 Wally Phillips "The Today Show"
1996 Don Imus "M*A*S*H"
1995 Gary Owens Carol Burnett
1994 Harry Caray Roone Arledge
1993 "Grand Ole Opry" "60 Minutes"
1992 Larry King "Star Trek"
1991 Douglas Edwards Jerry Lewis
1990 Charles Osgood
Hal Jackson
"The Honeymooners,"
Sylvester L. Weaver
1989 Red Barber
Nathan Safir
Sid Caesar
Ernie Kovacs
1988 Roy Acuff
William B. Williams
Lucille Ball
Milton Berle