Seattle QB Russell Wilson won Pro Bowl MVP honors as Team Michael Irvin defeated Tam Jerry Rice 49-27.

The annual NFL Pro Bowl went on as scheduled, despite a record-breaking 47 players begging out of the event.

Wilson threw 3 touchdown passes to win MVP. HIs Seahawks teammate Michael Bennett won defensive MVP for a sack and a pass deflection.

The teams were drafted and captained by hall of famers Irvin and Rice.

The league has not yet announced the site of next year's Pro Bowl...or even if there will be one.