The Eastern Maine Class B  Finals are set. The Ellsworth Boys will host Oceanside Wednesday November 5th at 5 PM in a game that will be aired on WDEA AM 1370 and WDEA Internet Radio. The Girl's Final will see #1 Waterville hosting #3 Hermon on Wednesday November 5th. The State Finals will be Saturday November 8th.

The PVC Coaches got together and selected the following to the All Conference Teams


First Team:
Jillian Flynn, Jordi Legassie (Presque Isle), Claire Peterson, Morgan Buck, Brianna Saulter (Hermon), Opal Curless, Paige Mason (MDI), Bria Judd, Sarah Doak (Caribou), Rachel Martin (Old Town), Maegan True (John Bapst)

Second Team:
Anna Zmistowski, Hannah Philippon  (John Bapst), Emily Berry (Ellsworth), Grace Bickford (Foxcroft Academy), Caitlyn King, Lauren Martin (Old Town), Molly Caroll (MDI), Hannah Graham (Presque Isle), Alex Allain, Savannah Allain, Emi Higgins (Hermon)

Co-Players of the Year: Opal Curless (MDI) & Claire Peterson (Hermon)

Coach of the Year:  MJ Ball (Hermon)


First Team:
Bach Nguyen (John Bapst), Mike McLellan (Presque Isle),  Jeff Weeks, Jack Weeks, Conor Maguire (Ellsworth), Adam Richardson, CJ Moody (Old Town), Nate Church, Antonio Lyala (Foxcroft Academy ), Michael Hunter (Caribou), Ben Nickerson (Presque Isle),

Second Team:

Logan Butera, Eli Olgon, Julian Cepeda, Matt Biamonte, Justin Diamond (Foxcroft Academy), Ryan Bender (MDI), Billy Mixer (Hermon), Taylor Thibodeau (Caribou), Adrian Garcia (John Bapst), Anthony Gardner (Ellsworth), Alex Michaud (Presque Isle)

Player of the Year: Ben Nickerson (Presque Isle)

Co-Coaches of the Year:  Joe Greaves (Presque Isle) & Luis Ayala (Foxcroft Academy)