Town of the Year Round of 64 rolled on Tuesday on The Drive as 8-towns from the Acadia Region squared off.

Our featured guests from the region included:


Bucksport Director of Economic Development, Rich Rotella -

Bar Harbor Chamber of Commerce Director of Visitor Services, Melanie Graten -

Trenton Chairman of the Board, Fred Erlembach -

Mount Desert Town Manager, Durlin Lunt Jr. -

More From 92.9 The Ticket