Here's where you can watch the guys on The Drive live from 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.

Join Jim Churchill, Aaron Jackson, Mark Paulette, Ernie Clark, Brian Sullivan and the rest of the team as they talk about what's happening in the the local sports world.

Today, the crew is live from Lincoln, our 2020 Town of the Year! You can watch that Facebook video below:

92.9 The Ticket logo
Enter your number to get our free mobile app

More From 92.9 The Ticket