Here are the high school football games the Ticket team will broadcast this season, starting Friday, September 6 with a cross-river rivalry between the Brewer Witches and the Bangor Rams.

Ticket TV is proud to present Friday Night Football, a video stream of high school games throughout the region.

Unless otherwise noted, games start at 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 6:  Brewer at Bangor
Friday, Sept. 13: Dexter at Bucksport
Friday, Sept. 20: Waterville at John Bapst
Friday, Sept. 27: Sacopee Valley at Ellsworth (8 Man)
Friday, Oct. 4: Falmouth/Greely at Brewer (6:30 p.m.)
Friday, Oct. 11: Winslow at MCI
Friday, Oct. 18: Sanford at Bangor
Friday, Oct. 25: MCI at Hermon
Friday, Nov. 1: Playoffs: Oceanside at John Bapst (7:30 p.m.)
Friday, Nov. 8: Playoffs
Friday, Nov. 15: Playoffs

Download The 92.9 The Ticket Mobile App