The Class A North football postseason honors have been announced. Portland's Joe Esposito took the big award while several Bangor players made the All-Conference team.Esposito gets the Player of the Year award after leading the conference with just over 1,200 yards rushing. The bulldogs can also boast the Coach of the Year as Jim Hartman receives that award. Frank Curran of Cheverus is the Lineman of the Year.

Bangor High School had a few players selected to the All-Conference teams with running back Dane Johnson and lineman Austin Labbe making the offensive team and linebacker Ben Crichton the defensive team.

Below are the full teams as well as the All-Academic team.

Coach of the Year: Jim Hartman, Portland HS
Ass’t Coach of the Year: Mike Vance, Cheverus HS
Lineman of the Year: Frank Curran, Cheverus HS
Player of the Year: Joe Esposito, Portland HS

All-Conference Teams

QB - Desmond Leslie, Windham HS
RB – Griffin Jacobson, Windham HS
RB – Joe Esposito, Portland HS
RB – George Chaison-Lapine, Portland HS
RB – Dane Johnson, Bangor HS
WR – Mitchell Eskilson, Windham HS
WR – Ken Drelich, Cheverus HS
WR – Tyler Blanchard, Edward Little HS
WR - Isaac Cote, Edward Little HS
TE – Kyle Kilfoil, Windham HS
OL – Charlie Kovarik, Portland HS
OL – Dan Marzilli, Portland HS
OL – Luke Furbush, Windham HS
OL – Tyrell Gullatt, Windham HS
OL – Gerry Valliere, Windham HS
OL – Frank Curran, Cheverus HS
OL - Austin Labbe, Bangor HS
Utility – Jake Spinhirn, Oxford Hills Comp. HS
Kicker – John Williams, Portland HS

DL – Ethan Hoyt, Portland HS
DL – Thom Sappier, Windham HS
DL – Shammond Thomas, Edward Little HS
DL – Will Adams, Lewiston HS
DL – Jon Blake, Oxford Hills Comp. HS
DE – Joe Fusco, Portland HS
DE – Dillon Hummes, Edward Little HS
LB – Nick Archambault, Portland HS
LB - Pat Leavitt, Windham HS
LB – Justin Johnston, Cheverus HS
LB – Corey Gillespie, Edward Little HS
LB – Ben Crichton, Bangor HS
LB – Kyle Dexter, Oxford Hills HS
DB – Kyle Houser, Windham HS
DB – Dylan Bolduc, Portland HS
DB - Isaac Dunn, Cheverus HS
DB – Jake Knop, Portland HS
DB – Eric Webb, Windham HS
Punter – Kaleb Currier, Oxford Hills Comp. HS

All-Academic Team

Dan Baker, Cheverus HS

Kyle Dill, Cheverus HS
Kenneth Drelich, Cheverus HS

Drek Dumond, Cheverus HS
Jack Fulton, Cheverus HS

Owen Gorman, Cheverus HS
Andrew Jalbert, Cheverus HS

Joe Perrault, Cheverus HS
Ethan Dorman, Bangor HS

Tanner Goodine, Bangor HS
Jeffrey Lewis, Bangor HS

Justin Smith, Bangor HS
Ty Wyman, Oxford Hills Comp. HS

Kaleb Currier, Oxford Hills Comp. HS
Gunnar Docos, Oxford Hills Comp. HS

Jordan Labbe, Oxford Hills Comp. HS
Cordell Stuart, Oxford Hills Comp. HS

George Chasion-Lapine, Portland HS
Joe Esposito, Portland HS

Jake Hunnewell, Portland HS
Charles Kovarik, Portland HS

Alex Landry, Edward Little HS
Bo Norcross, Edward Little HS

Drew Lashua, Edward Little HS
Dillon Hummes, Edward Little HS

Corey Gillespie, Edward Little HS
Mitchell Eskilson, Windham HS

Dylan Koza, Windham HS