Four senior high school hockey players have been named finalists for the Travis Roy Award.The honor goes to the class A senior for play on the ice as well as efforts off the ice in the community. Two of the finalists are from Eastern Maine teams with Cody Martin of Lawrence/Skowhegan and Brad Berube of St. Dom's on the list. The other two finalists are from the west including Isac Nordstrom of Falmouth and Andrew Whipple of South Portland / Freeport / Waynflete.

The winner will be announced at the class A all-star banquet on Sunday.


  • Cody Martin - Lawrence/Skowhegan
  • Brad Berube - St. Dom's
  • Isac Nordstrom - Falmouth
  • Andrew Whipple - So. Portland/Freeport/Waynflete