Kevin Harvick dominated and won Sunday's Sprint Cup race in Phoenix to earn one of the four spots available to win the championship when the final NASCAR race takes place next week in Miami.

Harvick, Denny Hamlin, Ryan Newman and Joey Logano all advance. Only those four drivers can win the title. The championship will be decided by their order of finish at Homestead-Miami next Sunday.

Jeff Gordon, who won four races this season, missed being one of the four finalist by a single point.