The 45th Oxford 250 title belongs to Bubba Pollard from Georgia. The first time winner got past two-time champ Travis Benjamin and held on through several re-starts down the stretch.

Pollard started the race in 29th place.

He will pocket just over $28,000 for the win plus bonus money.

Joey Polewarczyk was second, Reid Lanpher was third.

2017 ARCA champ Austin Theriault finished 30th.

This story will be updated

More From 92.9 The Ticket