Maine hockey 1993 vs North Dakota hockey 1987...Pick the best team and that team moves on to the championship of "Frozen Four Finest". Voting is underway now.

The '93 Black Bears won the title with a 41-1-2 record. Paul Kariya, Jim Montgomery, Garth Snow, Mike Dunham et al.

The '87 North Dakota team went 40-8 on its way to a title. It was known as the "Hrkac Circus" because Tony Hrkac was the Paul Kariya of that year. has been conducting the daily fan vote. This is a heavyweight semi-final matchup. The winner today will face off against the 2009 BU Terrier team that won its semi-final vote matchup yesteday.

Click here to vote....